Skip to main content

Faculty Council

University Qualifications Committee

This committee will receive and review all pertinent documents regarding faculty members who are actively seeking continuance, tenure eligibility, tenure, or promotion in rank; send recommendations to the Provost; and notify the candidates of the nature of their recommendations.

Joint Appointees

  • Cira Fraser, Nursing, (June 30, 2020)
  • Lily Steiner, Education (June 30, 2020)

Administrative Appointee

  • Andreas Christofi, Leon Hess Business School (June 30, 2019)

FAMCO Appointee

  • Betty Liu, Science (June 30, 2019)


  • * Heide Estes, School of Humanities & Social Sciences I (June 30, 2021)
  • Lisa Dinella, School of Humanities & Social Sciences II (June 30, 2019)
  • Carolyn Bradley, Social Work (June 30, 2020)

* Denotes Chair

Agendas & Minutes