Skip to main content

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Review Committee

Benedicte Reyes Business September 30, 2023
David Marshall Science September 30, 2023
Mary Nasta Nursing & Health Studies September 30, 2022
Ai Kamei Education September 30, 2022
Anwar Uhuru Humanities and Social Sciences September 30, 2022
Joelle Zabotka Social Work September 30, 2023

(* Michael Thomas, representing SHSS Dean’s office, is chair)

Also includes: Deans of the Schools or designee, Dean of Honors School or designee, Dean of the Center for Student Success or designee, Vice President for Student Services or designee, and Registrar.