Skip to main content
CloseSearch

Leon Hess Business School

Dean’s Office

Raj R. Devasagayam, Dean, raj@monmouth.edu

Gilda Agacer, Associate Dean, gagacer@monmouth.edu

Janeth Merkle, Assistant Dean, jmerkle@monmouth.edu

Richard Roberts, Interim MBA Director, rroberts@monmouth.edu

Peter Reinhart, Esq., Director, Kislak Real Estate Institute; NJAR/Greenbaum/Ferguson Professor of Real Estate Policy, preinhar@monmouth.edu

Joseph McManus, Director, Center for Entrepreneurship, jmcmanus@monmouth.edu

Nicky Kelly, MBA Program Administrator, nkelly@monmouth.edu

Patricia Lamarca, Assistant to the Dean, plamarca@monmouth.edu

Sara Riggi, Office Coordinator: Management and Leadership, Marketing and International Business, sriggi@monmouth.edu

Linda Knox, Office Coordinator: Economics, Finance, and Real Estate, lknox@monmouth.edu

Theresa Lowy, Associate Director of the Kislak Real Estate Institute, tlowy@monmouth.edu