Skip to main content

Leon Hess Business School

Faculty and Staff

DEAN’S OFFICE

Donald M. Moliver, Dean, Pozycki Professor of Real Estate, dmoliver@monmouth.edu

Gilda Agacer, Associate Dean, gagacer@monmouth.edu

Janeth Merkle, Assistant Dean, jmerkle@monmouth.edu

Susan Gupta, MBA Director, sgupta@monmouth.edu

Peter Reinhart, Esq., Director, Kislak Real Estate Institute; NJAR/Greenbaum/Ferguson Professor of Real Estate Policy, preinhar@monmouth.edu

Joseph McManus, Director, Center for Entrepreneurship, jmcmanus@monmouth.edu

Nicky Kelly, MBA Program Administrator, nkelly@monmouth.edu

Patricia Lamarca, Assistant to the Dean, plamarca@monmouth.edu

Stephanie Hoffman, Office Coordinator: Management and Decision Sciences, Marketing and International Business, shoffman@monmouth.edu

Linda Knox, Office Coordinator: Economics, Finance, and Real Estate, lknox@monmouth.edu

Jennifer DeFalco, Secretary: Accounting, jdefalco@monmouth.edu

Theresa Lowy, Associate Director of the Kislak Real Estate Institute, tlowy@monmouth.edu


ACCOUNTING

ECONOMICS, FINANCE, AND REAL ESTATE

MANAGEMENT AND DECISION SCIENCES

MARKETING AND INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS