Skip to main content
COVID-19 Update: University offices are open but being staffed remotely. Classes will be conducted remotely for all summer sessions.

Leon Hess Business School

Faculty and Staff

DEAN’S OFFICE

Donald M. Moliver, Dean, Pozycki Professor of Real Estate, dmoliver@monmouth.edu

Gilda Agacer, Associate Dean, gagacer@monmouth.edu

Janeth Merkle, Assistant Dean, jmerkle@monmouth.edu

Susan Gupta, MBA Director, sgupta@monmouth.edu

Peter Reinhart, Esq., Director, Kislak Real Estate Institute; NJAR/Greenbaum/Ferguson Professor of Real Estate Policy, preinhar@monmouth.edu

Joseph McManus, Director, Center for Entrepreneurship, jmcmanus@monmouth.edu

Nicky Kelly, MBA Program Administrator, nkelly@monmouth.edu

Patricia Lamarca, Assistant to the Dean, plamarca@monmouth.edu

Sara Riggi, Office Coordinator: Management and Decision Sciences, Marketing and International Business, sriggi@monmouth.edu

Linda Knox, Office Coordinator: Economics, Finance, and Real Estate, lknox@monmouth.edu

Jennifer DeFalco, Secretary: Accounting, jdefalco@monmouth.edu

Theresa Lowy, Associate Director of the Kislak Real Estate Institute, tlowy@monmouth.edu

// //