Skip to main content

Directory

Showing from 1 - 25 of 29 results

Psychology

Phone: (732) 571-3447

Fax: (732) 263-5159

Location: James and Marlene Howard Hall

Natalie J. Ciarocco, Ph.D.

  • Professor
  • Department Advising Coordinator (DAC)
  • Member of the Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Psychology

nciarocc@monmouth.edu

732-263-5481

Jack Demarest, Ph.D.

  • Professor
  • Tenure/Promotion Committee Chair

Psychology

demarest@monmouth.edu

732-571-3684

Lisa M. Dinella, Ph.D.

  • Professor
  • Principal Investigator of the Gender Development Laboratory
  • Director of Program in Gender and Intersectionality Studies (PGIS)

Psychology

ldinella@monmouth.edu

732-263-5295

Jamie L. Goodwin-Uhler, Ph.D.

  • Specialist Instructor
  • Field Placement Developer & Coordinator

Psychology

jgoodwin@monmouth.edu

732-263-5398

Christine J. Hatchard, Psy.D.

  • Department Chair
  • Associate Professor
  • Director of Clinical Psychology Research Center

Psychology

chatchar@monmouth.edu

732-571-4446

Robyn M. Holmes, Ph.D.

  • Professor of Psychology
  • Coordinator of the Childhood Studies Minor

Psychology

rholmes@monmouth.edu

732-571-3508

Office Location Edison Science Building, 130B

Lindsay R. Mehrkam, Ph.D., BCBA-D

  • Assistant Professor
  • Advisor: Psychology Club and Psi Chi
  • Principal Investigator of the Human-Animal Wellness Collaboratory (HAWC) and Aquatic Animal Learning Lab
  • Program Coordinator for the MU-Six Flags Affiliation
  • Scholarship Week Committee Member
  • Member of Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Psychology

lmehrkam@monmouth.edu

732-263-5144

Judith L. Nye, Ph.D.

  • Faculty Director, First Year Seminar
  • Associate Vice Provost, Academic Foundations - General Education
  • Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Academic Foundations - General Education Psychology

nye@monmouth.edu

732-571-3637

Janice C. Stapley, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Principal Investigator of the Applied Developmental Psychology Laboratory
  • Mentor for MU Student Chapter of Association for Human Resources

Psychology

jstapley@monmouth.edu

732-571-3681