Skip to main content
CloseSearch

Directory

Showing from 26 - 50 of 52 results

English

Phone: (732) 571-3439

Fax: (732) 263-5242

Location: The Great Hall Annex, Room 024

John P. Hanly, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Director of First Year Composition
  • Graduate Faculty

English

jphanly@monmouth.edu

732-923-4726

Patrick Love, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor
  • Interim Associate Director of First Year Composition (Fall 2021)
  • Graduate Faculty

English

plove@monmouth.edu

732-263-5512

Jennifer M. Mantle, M.A.

  • Lecturer
  • Service Learning Faculty Fellow

English

jmantle@monmouth.edu

732-571-7532

Mihaela Moscaliuc, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Graduate Program Director
  • Graduate Faculty

English

mmoscali@monmouth.edu

732-571-3621

Sue P. Starke, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Undergraduate Program Coordinator

English

sstarke@monmouth.edu

732-571-4418

Anwar D. Uhuru, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor
  • Graduate Faculty

English

auhuru@monmouth.edu

732-263-5665

Lisa M. Vetere, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Department Advising Coordinator

English

lvetere@monmouth.edu

732-571-3611

Courtney L. Werner, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Interim Director of First Year Composition (Fall 2021)
  • Graduate Faculty

English

cwerner@monmouth.edu

732-571-3608