Skip to main content

Directory

Showing from 1 - 25 of 69 results

History and Anthropology

Phone: (732) 571-3440

Fax: (732) 263-5320

Location: James and Marlene Howard Hall

Adam Z. Black

  • Instructor of History
  • Scholarly Interests: Military History, The History & Psychology of Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder, U.S. Political History, and World Mythologies

History and Anthropology

ablack@monmouth.edu

732-571-3440

Heidi L. Bludau, Ph.D.

  • Lecturer, Applied Anthropology
  • Career Advising Mentor
  • Summer Scholars Faculty Coordinator
  • Scholarly interests: Medical anthropology; Business anthropology; Globalization; Migration; Identity

History and Anthropology

hbludau@monmouth.edu

732-571-4479

Melissa A. Brzycki, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor
  • Scholarly interests: East Asia, Childhood and Youth, Popular Culture, Gender and Sexuality, Public History, Digital Humanities

History and Anthropology

mbrzycki@monmouth.edu

732-263-5709

Kenneth L. Campbell, Ph.D.

  • Professor
  • Scholarly interests: The Beatles, Irish History, British History, European History

History and Anthropology

campbell@monmouth.edu

732-263-5269

Veronica M. Davidov, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Director of Graduate Program in Anthropology

History and Anthropology

vdavidov@monmouth.edu

732-571-7502

Hillary A. DelPrete, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor, Biological Anthropology
  • Scholarly interests: Human Variation, secular trend, skeletal change, Evolution

History and Anthropology

hdelpret@monmouth.edu

732-571-4458

Christopher S. DeRosa, Ph.D.

  • Associate Professor
  • Department Chair
  • Scholarly interests: Military History, US History, Cold War, Civil War and Reconstruction

History and Anthropology

cderosa@monmouth.edu

732-571-4995

Susan Douglass

  • Specialist Professor

History and Anthropology

sdouglas@monmouth.edu

732-263-5509

Office Location Howard Hall, 347

Geoffrey G. Fouad, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Geography
  • Director of GIS Program
  • Scholarly interests: Geographic Information Systems, Geography, Remote Sensing

History and Anthropology

gfouad@monmouth.edu

732-263-5153

Stanton W. Green, Ph.D.

  • Professor
  • Scholarly interests: Archaeology, Ireland, Baseball

History and Anthropology

sgreen@monmouth.edu

732-263-3419