Skip to main content

Department of Criminal Justice

Faculty and Staff


Photo of Nicholas F. Sewitch

Nicholas F. Sewitch, J.D.

Specialist Professor
Department Chair

Full-time Faculty

Photo of John G. Comiskey, Ed.D.

John G. Comiskey, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

Photo of Shannon N. Cunningham, Ph.D.

Shannon N. Cunningham, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Meg E. Forney

Assistant Professor

Photo of Brian Lockwood, Ph.D.

Brian Lockwood, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director

Photo of Marie M. Mele Thomas, Ph.D.

Marie M. Mele Thomas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Part-time Faculty


Helen V. Leary

Department Secretary


Photo of Greg J. Coram, Psy.D.

Greg J. Coram, Psy.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus