Close Close

Division of Finance

Monmouth University’s Division of Finance consists of the Budget Office, Bursar, Central Box Office, Controller’s Office, Digital Print Center, Purchasing, the University Store, and Mailroom Services. The Division serves as the primary stewards of the institution’s financial resources to ensure they are utilized in alignment with the University’s mission and strategic initiatives.

Members of the Division of Finance include: