Skip to main content
11609

Residential Life

Meet Our Residential Life Staff

Mark Holfelder Mark Holfelder
Associate Director of Residential Life
Office: Office of Residential Life, Pinewood Hall
732-571-3465

mholfeld@monmouth.edu
Megan Jones Headshot  

Megan Jones
Associate Director of Residential Life for Housing Operations
Office: Office of Residential Life, Pinewood Hall
732-571-3465

mjones@monmouth.edu

 Harold Hillyard Harold Hillyard
Assistant Director of Residential Life and Judicial Affairs
Office: Office of Residential Life, Pinewood Hall
732-571-3537
hhillyar@monmouth.edu
Linda Ganghamer Housing and Office Coordinator
Linda Ganghamer
732-571-3465
lgangham@monmouth.edu
Mindy Hintelman headshot Residential Life Assistant
Mindy Hintelmann
732-571-3465
mhintelm@monmouth.edu

Area Coordinators

Tony Conard Anthony Conard
Buildings: Mullaney Hall, Oakwood Hall and Willow Halls
Office: Pinewood Hall
732-263-6015
aconard@monmouth.edu
Nina Dacey Nina Dacey
Buildings: Laurel, Pinewood and Redwood Halls
Office: Laurel Hall
732-263-6014
ndacey@monmouth.edu
 Nick Manento Nick Manento
Buildings: Garden and Great Lawn Apartments, Maplewood Hall, Pier Village and University Bluff Apartments
Office: Redwood Hall
732-263-6013
nmanento@monmouth.edu
 Carolyn Houck Carolyn Houck
Building: Hesse, Cedar and Beechwood Halls
Office: Hesse Hall
732-263-6011
chouck@monmouth.edu
 Aisling Cassidy Aisling Cassidy
Building: Elmwood and Spruce Halls
Office: Spruce Hall
732-263-6020
acassidy@monmouth.edu