Skip to main content

Directory

Showing from 51 - 75 of 139 results

Athletics

Phone: (732) 571-3415

Fax: (732) 571-3535

Sub Departments: Fitness Center, Sports Medicine, Varsity Weight Room

Josh A. James

  • Director Of Basketball Operations

Athletics

jojames@monmouth.edu

Michael R. Jennings

  • Assistant Athletic Director For Ticketing And Development

Athletics

mjenning@monmouth.edu

732-263-5735

Christie K. Kaestner

  • Associate Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

ckaestne@monmouth.edu

732-263-5556

Jessica A. Kavanagh

  • Assistant Athletic Director For Ticketing & Development

Athletics

jkavanag@monmouth.edu

732-263-5443

Andrew E. Kirkland

  • Director Of Team Personnel & Player Development/Defensive

Athletics

akirklan@monmouth.edu

732-263-5836

Gary J. Kowal

  • Assistant Athletics Director For New Media/Communications

Athletics

gkowal@monmouth.edu

732-263-5557

David Kunyz

  • Assistant Football Coach/Technology & Video

Athletics

dkunyz@monmouth.edu

732-263-3415

Jennifer L. Lawlor

  • Senior Associate Athletics Director for Student Development

Athletics

jlawlor@monmouth.edu

732-571-3604

Marcus Leslie

  • Equipment Truck Driver (temporary)

Athletics

mleslie@monmouth.edu

Steven M. Levine

  • Assistant Coach, Men's And Women's Swimming

Athletics

slevine@monmouth.edu

732-263-5617

Hugh R. Macdonald

  • Associate Head Coach Of Men'S Soccer

Athletics

hmacdona@monmouth.edu

732-263-5837

Kenneth R. Marsaglia

  • Associate Athletic Trainer-Head Football

Athletics

kmarsagl@monmouth.edu

732-571-3415

Chuck J. Marvel

  • Assistant Director Of Athletic Communications

Athletics

cmarvel@monmouth.edu

732-263-5834

Jack F. McHugh

  • On-call Marketing And Promotions Staff

Athletics

jmchugh@monmouth.edu

Marilyn A. McNeil

  • Vice President and Director of Athletics

Athletics

mmcneil@monmouth.edu

732-571-3414

Alexis M. McTamney

  • On-call Marketing And Promotions Staff

Athletics

amctamne@monmouth.edu

// //