Skip to main content
CloseSearch

Directory

Showing from 51 - 75 of 174 results

Athletics

Phone: (732) 571-3415

Fax: (732) 571-3535

Sub Departments: Fitness Center, Sports Medicine, Varsity Weight Room

Kady A. Glynn

  • Girl's Lacrosse Clinic Director (temporary)

Athletics

kglynn@monmouth.edu

732-571-3415

Damon Godfrey

  • Assistant Coach For Men's And Women's Track & Field/Cross Country

Athletics

dgodfrey@monmouth.edu

732-263-5881

Chadwick Grandfield

  • Volunteer Strength And Conditioning Coach

Athletics

cgrandfi@monmouth.edu

Todd Hankel

  • Volunteer Strength And Conditioning Coach

Athletics

thankel@monmouth.edu

Connor O. Heil

  • Volunteer Football Coach

Athletics

cheil@monmouth.edu

Brett Hoppel

  • Volunteer Strength And Conditioning Coach

Athletics

bhoppel@monmouth.edu

Michael P. Iuliucci

  • Associate Athletics Director For Equipment And Laundry Services

Athletics

miuliucc@monmouth.edu

732-263-5553

John M. Jackman

  • Assistant Athletics Director for The Fitness Center

Athletics

jjackman@monmouth.edu

732-571-3674

Josh A. James

  • Director Of Basketball Operations

Athletics

jojames@monmouth.edu

732-263-5799

Michael R. Jennings

  • Assistant Athletic Director For Ticketing And Development

Athletics

mjenning@monmouth.edu

732-263-5735

Jessica Joseph

  • Volunteer Sports Medicine Assistant

Athletics

jjoseph@monmouth.edu

Christie K. Kaestner

  • Associate Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

ckaestne@monmouth.edu

732-263-5556

Jessica A. Kavanagh

  • Assistant Athletic Director For Ticketing & Development

Athletics

jkavanag@monmouth.edu

732-263-5443

Andrew E. Kirkland

  • Director Of Team Personnel & Player Development/Defensive

Athletics

akirklan@monmouth.edu

732-263-5836

Gary J. Kowal

  • Assistant Athletics Director For New Media/Communications

Athletics

gkowal@monmouth.edu

732-263-5557