Skip to main content

Directory

Showing from 26 - 50 of 139 results

Athletics

Phone: (732) 571-3415

Fax: (732) 571-3535

Sub Departments: Fitness Center, Sports Medicine, Varsity Weight Room

Karen Edson

  • Associate Athletic Director for Business

Athletics

edson@monmouth.edu

732-571-3670

Kylee Flynn

  • Associate Head Coach Of Women's Soccer

Athletics

kprossi@monmouth.edu

732-263-5210

Kelsey Funderburgh

  • Director of Women's Basketball Operations

Athletics

kfunderb@monmouth.edu

732-263-5386

Brian N. Gabriel

  • Offensive Run Game Coordinator/Offensive Line

Athletics

bgabriel@monmouth.edu

732-263-5182

Andrew T. Geison

  • Associate Head Coach of Men's Lacrosse

Athletics

ageison@monmouth.edu

732-263-5309

Damon Godfrey

  • Assistant Coach For Men's And Women's Track & Field/Cross Country

Athletics

dgodfrey@monmouth.edu

732-263-5881

Elissa Ingram

  • Track and Field Operations Coordinator

Athletics

eingram@monmouth.edu

732-263-5779

Michael P. Iuliucci

  • Associate Athletics Director For Equipment And Laundry Services

Athletics

miuliucc@monmouth.edu

732-263-5553

John M. Jackman

  • Assistant Athletics Director for The Fitness Center

Athletics

jjackman@monmouth.edu

732-571-3674

// //