Skip to main content

Student Government Association

Executive Board

President: Naser Haroon

Vice President: Jenna Lee

President Pro-Tempore: Mike Fazzino

Chief Justice: Delaney Mestey-Jones

Director of Events Programming:  Robert Agosto

Director of Budgets: Ariana Valencia

Director of Public Relations: Kailee Forlai

Director of Student Affairs: Cameron Gaines

Secretary: Bette Fariello

Advisors: Mary Anne Nagy, Vaughn Clay, Kristin Waring