Skip to main content
CloseSearch

FAMCO

Who to Call with a Concern

If you have a question or concern about your classroom space, facilities, parking, or other operations issues, please contact Operations Officer, Jeff Jackson (jejackso@monmouth.edu or 732-571-7545) for assistance.

If you would like to file a grievance or are otherwise facing a workplace issue that you think may be a violation of the contract, please contact Mediation Officer, Corey Dzenko (cdzenko@monmouth.edu or 732-923-4512), or Grievance Officer, Natalie Ciarocco (nciarocc@monmouth.edu or 732-263-5481) for initial assistance.

Faculty may also contact Non-Tenure Stream Representative, Beth Gilmartin-Keating (egilmart@monmouth.edu or 732-263-5695), Tenure Stream Representative, Kathleen Grant (kgrant@monmouth.edu or 732-571-3437), and Graduate Faculty Representative, Mary Stern (mstern@monmouth.edu or 732-923-4587) for guidance.

If you have questions or concerns about your health benefits, please contact Healthcare Officer, Laura Jannone (ljannone@monmouth.edu or 732-263-5457).

To let us know how we might support a member who is experiencing a life transition we can celebrate (retirement, new baby, etc.) or one where we can offer our condolences, please reach out to Secretary, Sanjana Ragudaran (sragudar@monmouth.edu or 732-923-4596).

For questions about contract language or interpretation, please contact VP Maryanne Rhett (mrhett@monmouth.edu or 732-263-5768) for assistance.

For questions about FAMCO dues, budget, or other financial inquiries, please consult Robert Scott, Treasurer (rscott@monmouth.edu or 732-263-5532).

For questions about membership, or other matters not noted above, please contact Johanna Foster, President (jfoster@monmouth.edu, 732-263-5440).