Skip to main content
CloseSearch

Directory

Showing from 151 - 174 of 174 results

Athletics

Phone: (732) 571-3415

Fax: (732) 571-3535

Sub Departments: Fitness Center, Sports Medicine, Varsity Weight Room

Julio C. Vacacela

  • Volunteer Women's Soccer Coach

Athletics

jvacacel@monmouth.edu

Kelly E. Valentine

  • Assistant Athletics Director For Marketing And Promotions

Athletics

kvalenti@monmouth.edu

732-263-5403

Nicholas Vena

  • Volunteer Track And Field Coach

Athletics

nvena@monmouth.edu

Gregory Viscomi

  • Associate Athletics Director For New Media and Communications

Athletics

gviscomi@monmouth.edu

732-571-4447

Lewis J. Walker

  • Director Of Field Operations And Practice

Athletics

lwalker@monmouth.edu

732-263-5496

Jarred S. Weiss

  • Assistant Athletics Director For Business And Communications

Athletics

jweiss@monmouth.edu

732-263-5387

Thomas Weyl

  • Volunteer Football Coach

Athletics

tweyl@monmouth.edu

Kamiko Williams

  • 2nd Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

kamwilli@monmouth.edu

732-263-5178

Dan P. Wojtaszek

  • Associate Athletics Director For Facilities And Operations

Athletics

dwojtasz@monmouth.edu

732-263-5564

James R. Young

  • Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

jyoung@monmouth.edu

732-571-5343