Skip to main content
CloseSearch

Contact Us

University Marketing & Communications

Title Name Phone Email
Associate Vice President, University Marketing and Communications Tara Peters 732.263.5690 tpeters@monmouth.edu
Assistant to the Vice President, University Marketing & Communications Karen Fitzgerald 732.571.3445 kfitzger@monmouth.edu
Creative Director James Albers 732-263-5579 jalbers@monmouth.edu
Creative Project Manager Vera Towle 732.263.5661 vtowle@monmouth.edu
Graphic Designer Jonathan Conner 732.571.3517 jconner@monmouth.edu
Graphic Designer Taylor DiPaolo 732.263.5507 tdipaolo@monmouth.edu
University Photographer Anthony Deprimo 732.571.4490 adeprimo@monmouth.edu
Digital Content Producer Michael Corsey 732.263.5438 mcorsey@monmouth.edu
Digital Content Editor Amanda Glatz 732.263.5902 aglatz@monmouth.edu
Managing Editor, University Publications Tony Marchetti 732.263.5592 anmarche@monmouth.edu
Assistant Editor/Content Producer Breanne McCarthy 732.571.3587 brmccart@monmouth.edu
Director, News & Public Affairs Morganne Dudzinski 732.263.5346 mdudzins@monmouth.edu
Director of Digital Communications Tryon Eggleston 732.263.5337 tegglest@monmouth.edu
Web Developer Robert Smith 732.263.5388 resmith@monmouth.edu
Web Developer Steven Grabowski 732.263.5643 sgrabosk@monmouth.edu

Athletics Marketing & Communications

Title Name Phone Email
Associate Athletics Director For Marketing And Sponsorships Eddy Occhipinti 732.263.5750 eocchipi@monmouth.edu

Instructional Support

Megan Allas from Instructional Support is a free resource for faculty and administration to use for graphic needs. Megan is responsible for creating visual concepts for various applications, including, but not limited to logos, posters, web pages, and e-learning applications. If you have an inquiry, please contact Megan directly.

Title Name Phone Email
Multimedia Design and Development Specialist Megan Allas 732.263.5267 mtong@monmouth.edu