Skip to main content
11609

Gift Support

Advancement Services

As the division’s chief administrative officer, Flynn ensures that all fiscal and fundraising activities are compliant with the policies and procedures of the university and best practices established by the Council for Advancement and Support of Education.

She supports the vice president of University Advancement, by guiding, promoting, and maintaining the Division’s mission, goals, strategies and values.

Lucille Flynn

Associate Vice President for University Advancement

lflynn@monmouth.edu

732-571-3502

Thomas Klimchak

Senior Director of Advancement Services
732-571-7581
tklimcha@monmouth.edu

Jessica Lewis

Director of Resource Development
732-571-3504
jlewis@monmouth.edu

Jayme Klein

Senior Prospect Research Analyst
732-263-5256
jklein@monmouth.edu

Linda Fenter

Senior Gift Processing Specialist
732-571-3510
lfenter@monmouth.edu

Carolyn Ciervo

Production Coordinator
732-263-5736
cciervo@monmouth.edu

Debra Koval

Coordinator of Computer Services
732-263-5302
dkoval@monmouth.edu

Vacant

Gift Processing Specialist