Close Close

Advisory Council for Biology, Chemistry & Physics

Advisory Committee Members

Michael Baldini ’06
Science Staffing Director, Atrium Staffing Agency

Catherine N. Duckett, Ph.D.,
Interim Dean, School of Science
Monmouth University

Bernadette Dunphy, D.P.T.
Specialist Professor, Department of Biology

Paul Foreman, Ph.D.,
Research Fellow, Adhesives Division
Henkel Corporation

Michael B. Hicks, Ph.D.
Associate Principal Scientist, Merck & Co., Inc.

Deborah Ann Josko, Ph.D.,
Director, Medical Laboratory Science, Associate Professor
Rutgers University -School of Related Health Professions

Joseph F. Leone,
Research Fellow
Merck and Company

William Schreiber, Ph.D.,
Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, MT, and Physics
Monmouth University

Larry Shimp, Ph.D.,
CaP Biomaterials, LLC

Julius Simonelli,
Bristol-Myers Squibb (MU Biology Alumnus, 1999)

David Skrincosky, Ph.D.,
Technical Director
Worthington Biochemical Corporation

Jonathan Syby, WW
Sr. Quality Engineer, Ethicon Pharmaceuticals

Dennis F. H. Swijter, Ph.D.,
Research Manager
International Flavors and Fragrances R&D

John Tiedemann,
Assistant Dean, School of Science
Monmouth University

James A. Wasas
Vice President and Director, Great American Mint and Refinery, Inc.

Past Members (Inactive)

Ivan Gepner, Ph.D.,
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Monmouth University

Debbie Hart, President

William R. Healey, Director Grants & Philanthropy (Chair)
Novo Nordisk, Inc.

Michael A. Palladino, Ph.D.,
Vice Provost for Graduate Studies
Monmouth University

Elizabeth Posillico, Ph.D.,
President and CEO
Elusys Therapeutics, Inc.