Skip to main content

School of Education

Superintendent’s Academy

The School of Education at Monmouth University is pleased to announce the eleventh year the Superintendents’ Academy for superintendents and central office administrators.

2019-2020 Professional Development Workshops

To see the 2019-2020 flyer click here

Workshop Registration

Online registration here coming soon.

Date & Time

Topic Location

September 17, 2019

8:30 to 10:30

**Joint session with Business Administrators & Sp. Ed. Directors**

Special Education Edison Hall

Atrium E201

November 19, 2019

8:30 to 10:30

Ed. Law Center

Edison Hall

Atrium E201

January 14, 2020

8:30 to 10:30

Mindfulness – Self care


April 23, 2020

5:00 to 8:00

**Joint session with Principals & Superintendents**

Joint Leadership Conference


Additional Information

For more information regarding the Superintendents’ Academy and its workshop series, please call 732-571-3437 or send e-mail to

Membership Opportunity 2019 – 2020

To become a Superintendents’ Academy member, please register here…

The yearly fee for membership in the academy is $350 per district, which includes the attendance of up to 3 district administrators at each workshop. Non member per session is S125 (per person). For additional information, contact the School of Education, Department of Educational Counseling & Leadership at 732-571-3437 or send an e-mail to


Superintendents’ Academy District 2018 – 2019 Members

  • Avon Board Of Education
  • Atlantic Highlands Board Of Education
  • Central Regional School District
  • Colts Neck Township Schools
  • Deal Borough
  • Eatontown Public Schools
  • Hazlet Township Public Schools
  • Howell Township Public Schools
  • Keansburg School District
  • Lacey Township School District
  • Lakehurst Board Of Education
  • Long Branch Public School District
  • Manalapan-Englishtown Regional School District
  • Matawan-Aberdeen Regional School District
  • Middletown Township Public Schools
  • Monmouth Beach School District
  • Monmouth Regional High School
  • Neptune Township School District
  • North Brunswick Township School District
  • Passaic City School District
  • Perth Amboy Public Schools
  • Point Pleasant Beach School District
  • Rumson -Fair Haven Regional High School
  • Rumson School District
  • Sayreville Board of Education
  • Shore Regional High School
  • Spring Lake Borough School District
  • Spring Lake Heights School District
  • Stafford Township School District
  • Tinton Falls School District
  • Toms River Regional Schools
  • Township of Ocean School District
  • Wall Township Public Schools
  • West Long Branch Public Schools
  • Woodbridge Township