Skip to main content

WordPress Open Hours

The University Marketing and Communications team invites you to join WordPress open hours. If you are in any way involved with editing a part of the Monmouth website and would like to learn more about how to use WordPress (the software that powers monmouth.edu) or would like to ask questions about your website–come join us at one of the sessions listed below. We will also be previewing the new editor that WordPress recently rolled out.  Just like an open house, you may stop by at any point during these sessions as these are not structured meetings.

For this semester, we will be meeting at the following times and locations:

February
Friday Feb 15, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pozycki 207
Thursday Feb 21, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Edison 240B

March
Friday March 1, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pozycki 207
Thursday March 7, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Edison 240B
Friday March 15, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pozycki 207
Thursday March 21, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Edison 240B
Friday March 29, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pozycki 207

April
Thursday April 4, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Edison 240B
Friday April 12, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pozycki 207
Thursday April 18, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Edison 240B
Friday April 26, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pozycki 207

May
Thursday May 2, 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Edison 240B
Friday May 10, 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pozycki 207

For additional information or questions, contact Tryon Eggleston at tegglest@monmouth.edu.