Close Close

Fall 2024

August

Thursday, Aug. 29 – End Continuing Registration
Friday, Aug. 30 – Preliminary Class lists available online

September


Tuesday, Sept. 3 – Classes Begin
Tuesday, Sept. 3 – Tuesday, Sept. 10 – Late Registration / Drop – Add / Leave of Absence
Friday, Sept. 27 – “W” Deadline for “A” Session

October

Saturday, Oct. 12 – Tuesday, Oct. 15 – Fall Holiday (non-weekend students)
Tuesday, Oct. 22 – Undergraduate Midterm Grades Due
Tuesday, Oct. 22 – Session “A” Classes End
Wednesday, Oct. 23 – Session “B” Classes Begin
Wednesday, Oct. 30 – Pattern B add/drop
Thursday, Oct. 31 – “W” Deadline

November


Monday, Nov. 18 – “W” Deadline for “B” Session Classes
Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Sunday, Dec. 1 – Thanksgiving Holiday

December

Monday, Dec. 9 – Thirteenth Week Ends
Tuesday, Dec. 10 – Reading Day
Wednesday, Dec. 11 – Tuesday, Dec. 17 – Fourteenth Week Adjusted Schedule
Friday, Dec. 20 – End of Final Grading Period

January 2024

TBD – Commencement Ceremony