Close Close

Voter Registration Information


Monmouth County residents should use the pre-addressed forms obtained at the Monmouth County Board of Elections, 300 Halls Mill Road, Freehold, NJ 07728. Voter registration forms are also available on campus at the office of Dr. Joseph N. Patten, Bey Hall 248. New Jersey residents not residing in Monmouth County should contact their county clerk, as listed below, for their home county. Out-of-state residents should contact the commissioner of elections in their home state for registration instructions.


Hon. Michael J. Garvin
Atlantic County Clerk
Clerk’s Office
5901 Main Street
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-1797
Fax: 609-625-4738
Hon. James “Jim” Hogan
Gloucester County Clerk
Court House
1st FL, P.O. Box 129
Woodbury, NJ 08J96-3327
Fax: 856-853-3327
Hon. M. Dean Haines
Ocean County Clerk
P.O. Box 2191
Court House, Room 105
Toms River, NJ 08754-2191
Fax: 732-349-4336
Hon. Kathleen A. Donovan
Bergen County Clerk
Bergen Co. Justice Center
10 Main Street, Room 113
Hackensack, NJ 07601-7698
Fax: 201-342-3404
Hon. Janet E. Haynes
Hudson County Clerk
583 Newark Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306-2018
Fax: 201-795-2581
Hon. Ronni Nochimson
Passaic County Clerk
401 Grand Street
Paterson,NJ 07505
Fax: 973-754-1920
Hon. Philip Haines
Burlington County Clerk
Court Complex, P.O. Box 6000
49 Rancocas Road
Mount Holly, NJ 08060-1397
Fax: 609-265-0696
Hon. Dorothy K. Tirpok
Hunterdon County Clerk
71 Main Street, Hall of Records
Flemington, NJ 08822-1495
Fax: 908-782-4068
Hon. Gilda T. Gill
Salem County Clerk
92 Market Street, P.O. Box 18
Salem, NJ 08079-1913
856-935-7510, Ext. 8208
Fax: 856-935-6725
Hon. James E. Beach
Camden County Clerk
101 South 5th Street
Hall of Justice, Suite 150
Camden, NJ 38103-1SQ2
Fax: 856-225-7100
Hon. Catherine DiCostanzo
Mercer County Clerk
Court House, P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650-8068
Fax: 609-989-1111
Hon. R. Peter Widin
Somerset County Clerk
P.O. Box 3000, 20 Grove Street
Administration Building
Somerville, NJ 08876-1262
Fax: 908-253-8853
Hon. Angela F. Pulvino
Cape May County Clerk
7 N. Main Street, P.O. Box 5000
Cape May Courthouse, NJ 08210-5000
Fax: 609-465-8625
Hon. Elaine Flynn
Middlesex County Clerk
P.O. Box 1110
New Brunswick, NJ 08903-1110
732-745-4202 or 745-3827
Fax: 732-745-2170
Hon. Erma Gormley
Sussex County Clerk
4 Park Place
Newton,’NJ 07860-1795
Fax: 973-383-7493
Hon. Gloria Noto
Cumberland County Clerk
P.O. Box 716, SO W. Broad Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-2665
856-451-8000, Ext. 211
Fax: 856-455-1410
Hon. M. Claire French
Monmouth County Clerk
300 Halls Mill Road
Freehold, NJ 07728-1254
Fax: 732-409-4887
Hon.Joanne Rajoppi
Union County Clerk
Court House, 1st Floor, Room 113
Elizabeth, NJ 07207-6099
Fax: 908-558-2589
Hon. Patrick J. McNally
Essex County Clerk
465 King Boulevard, Room 247
Newark, NJ 07102-1795
Fax: 973-621-5178
Hon. Joan Bramhall
Morris County Clerk
P.O. Box 315
Morristown, NJ 07963-0315
Fax: 973-285-5233
Hon. Terrance D. Lee
Warren County Clerk
Court House
Belvidere, NJ 07823-1500
Fax: 908-475-6208