Main Menu

  • Promoting Wellness and Resiliency Advisory Group

    Mary Pat Angelini
    Executive Director, Prevention First
    Assemblywoman 11th Legislative District
    Jim Romer
    John O'Neill
    Director of Marketing
    Carrier Clinic
    Wendy DePedro
    Executive Director
    Mental Health Association of Monmouth County
    Lynn Stefanowicz
    Meridian Behavioral Health
    Scott Fritz
    Society for the Prevention of Teen Suicide
    Denise Wegeman
    Clinical Social Work Therapist

    Student Advisory Board

    The Student Advisory Board is a new addition to the structure of Promoting Wellness & Resiliency on Campus and is one of our most prominent goals for the coming school year. We wish for this advisory board to include all kinds of students, from athletes and Greek Life to student clubs and PLAs and everything in between.

    The members of the Student Advisory Board will be responsible for helping plan and execute student oriented events and trainings, coming up with advertisements and PSAs, and looking out for their fellow Hawks.

    For more information on how to get involved, please contact Dr. Michelle Scott.