Skip to main content

Transformative Learning

Meet the Transformative Learning Team

Kathryn Kloby

Kathryn A. Kloby, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Transformative Learning
732-263-5892
kkloby@monmouth.edu

Karen Van Wallendael

Karen J. Van Wallendael
Transformative Learning Coordinator
732-571-7522
kvanwall@monmouth.edu


Area Leadership

Jennifer Brill

Jennifer M. Brill, Ph.D.
CETL Director
732-263-5469
jbrill@monmouth.edu

Skip Carey

Skip Carey, MA, LPC
Director of Disability Services
732-571-7568
jcarey@monmouth.edu

Dorothy Cleary

Dorothy M. Cleary, MSEd
Director of Tutoring Services
732-571-3542
dcleary@monmouth.edu

Alex Delgado

Alexis Delgado, MA
Director of the Educational Opportunity Fund Program
732-571-3462 x2602
adelgado@monmouth.edu

Staci Drewson

Staci R. Drewson, Ph.D.
Athletics Professor-in-Residence
732-923-4634
sdrewson@monmouth.edu

William Hill

William Hill, MA
Assistant Dean, Career Services
732-571-3580
hill@monmouth.edu

Nancy J. Mezey, Ph.D.
Dean of the Honors School
732-263-5308
nmezey@monmouth.edu

Judith Nye

Judith L. Nye, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Foundations – General Education
732-571-3637
nye@monmouth.edu

Danielle Schrama

Danielle M. Schrama, MS
Director of Academic Advising
732-263-5281
dschrama@monmouth.edu

Claude Taylor

Claude E. Taylor, MA
Advisor-in-Residence for Academic Transition and Inclusion
732-263-5668
ctaylor@monmouth.edu

Anthony Urmey

Anthony M. Urmey, MA
Director of Transfer and Undeclared Student Services
732-571-4409
aurmey@monmouth.edu

732-263-5345
writingservices@monmouth.edu