Resources

Main Menu

  • Online Registration Form

    IMPORTANT: Program registration is limited so please register early! All registrations will be confirmed and directions to the campus will be mailed.

    DateWorkshopCostEnroll
    Monday, April 24, 2017Healing the Healer: Power Principals for Life Balance Success & Fulfillment in the Field of Social Work$ 98
    Friday, April 28, 2017The Karpman Drama Triangle in Action: Working to Get Clients OFF the Triangle$ 98
    Friday, May 05, 2017Politics, Ethics and Social Work$ 98
    Monday, May 15, 2017Social Work and Migration: Working with Immigrants and Refugees $ 98
    Friday, May 19, 2017Understanding the Impact of Trauma on Children and Adolescents$ 98
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017Social Work Practice in the Context of Islamophobia$ 98
    Thursday, May 25, 2017Keys to Handling Child Sexual Abuse Disclosure$ 98
    Mondays, June 5, 12, and 19, 2017Clinical Supervision$ 325
    Tuesday, June 06, 2017Using DBT and Loving Kindness Skills for Patients with Addictions and Other Self-Harming Behaviors$ 98
    Thursday, June 15, 2017Life Coaching & Psychotherapeutic Practice$ 98
    Thursday, June 22, 2017Energetic Solutions$ 98

  • Attention All Registrants:

    Register for 5 or more workshops at one time and you will receive a 10% discount off the total price based on standard registration fees. *


    Alumni Society Members

    MU Social Work Alumni receive a 20% discount on all workshops all the time. *
    Check here for Alumni Discount (20% Off)

    Alumni Status

     
    Monmouth BSW Alum - Graduation Year:
    Monmouth MSW Alum - Graduation Year:

    * Discounts cannot be combined.


    REGISTRANT INFORMATION

    * IMPORTANT: All fields are required for online registration.

    First Name:
    Last Name:
    Address:
    City:
    State:
    Zip Code:
    Telephone:
    E-Mail Address:
Enter security word displayed below:
Security Image