Resources

Main Menu

  • Online Registration Form

    IMPORTANT: Program registration is limited so please register early! All registrations will be confirmed and directions to the campus will be mailed.

    DateWorkshopCostEnroll
    Monday, June 04, 2018Life Coaching and the Evolution of Psychotherapeutic Practice$ 98
    Monday, June 11, 2018The LGBT Older Adult Project and Cultural Competency Training $ 98
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018An Introduction to Domestic Violence$ 98
    Monday, June 18, 2018Assessing the Addicted Client $ 98
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018Understanding Teen Dating Violence $ 98
    Monday, June 25, 2018Social Workers in Private Practice$ 98
    Wednesday, June 27, 2018Quirky Kids: How Auditory and Sensory Sensitivities Affect Behavior and What You Can Do To Help$ 98
    Thursday, July 12, 2018The Clinical Practice of Psychodrama$ 98
    Monday, July 16, 2018Stepping Into Self-Care: Bringing Mindfulness into Your Practice$ 98
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018The Ripple Effect: Addiction’s Impact on Family Systems$ 98
    Thursday, July 19, 2018Ethics, Abuse, and Where Do We Go From Here?$ 98
    Monday, July 23, Tuesday, July 24, Thursday, July 26 Clinical Supervision$ 325
    Friday, August 03, 2018Motivational Interviewing: Inviting and Acknowledging Change Talk$ 98
    Monday, August 06, 2018Politics, Ethics and Social Work$ 98
    Thursday, August 09, 2018Congratulations! You earned your MSW! Now What? $ 98
    Monday, August 13, 2018Intersex 101: Medical Updates and Clinical/Psychosocial Considerations$ 98
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018Just One More Bet . . . $ 98
    Friday, August 17, 2018Advanced Group Therapy: Promoting a Mutual-Aid Environment$ 98

  • Attention All Registrants:

    Register for 5 or more workshops at one time and you will receive a 10% discount off the total price based on standard registration fees. *


    Alumni Society Members

    MU Social Work Alumni receive a 20% discount on all workshops all the time. *
    Check here for Alumni Discount (20% Off)

    Alumni Status

     
    Monmouth BSW Alum - Graduation Year:
    Monmouth MSW Alum - Graduation Year:

    * Discounts cannot be combined.


    REGISTRANT INFORMATION

    * IMPORTANT: All fields are required for online registration.

    First Name:
    Last Name:
    Address:
    City:
    State:
    Zip Code:
    Telephone:
    E-Mail Address: