Main Menu

  • Members

    Judith A. Bazler, School of Education, Faculty Member

    John Christopher, Vice President and General Counsel, Institutional Official - Designee

    Natalie Ciarocco, Psychology, Faculty Member

    Eleonora Dubicki, Associate Librarian, Faculty Member

    Tony Lazroe, Director of Office of Grants and Contracts, Member of the University's Administration (chosen by the Provost)

    Laura Moriarty, Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs, Institutional Official

    Michael Palladino, Vice Provost for Graduate Studies, Ex-Officio

    Tina Paone, School of Education, Faculty Member

    Michelle Scott, School of Social Work, Faculty Member * Chair

    Deborah N. Smith, IRB/IACUC Administrator

    Janice Stapley, Psychology, Faculty Member

    Issa Stephan, Community Member (chosen by the Provost)