Skip to main content
CloseSearch

Summer 2022 Academic Calendar

Summer A

Thursday, May 12 – End Continuing Registration
Friday, May 13 – Preliminary Class Lists
Monday, May 16 – Classes Begin
Monday, May 16 – Friday, May 20 – Late Registration / Drop – Add
Friday, May 27 – “W” deadline
Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, June 13 – Classes End
Monday, June 20, 9 a.m. – Grades Due

Summer B

Thursday, May 19 – End Continuing Registration
Friday, May 20 – Preliminary Class Lists
Monday, May 23 – Classes Begin
Monday, May 23 – Friday, May 27 – Late Registration / Drop – Add
Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day Holiday
Friday, June 3 – Follow Monday Schedule for Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 15 – “W” Deadline
Thursday, June 30 – Classes End
Thursday, July 7, 9 a.m. – Grades Due

Summer C

Thursday, May 19 – End Continuing Registration
Friday, May 20 – Preliminary Class Lists
Monday, May 23 – Classes Begin
Monday, May 23 – Friday, May 27 – Late Registration / Drop – Add
Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day Holiday
Friday, June 3 – Follow Monday Schedule for Memorial Day
Friday, June 17 – Juneteenth Observed
Monday, July 4 – Independence Day Observed
Friday, July 8 – Follow Monday Schedule for Independence Day
Wednesday, July 13 – “W” Deadline
Thursday, Aug. 11 – Classes End
Wednesday, Aug. 17, 9 a.m. – Grades Due

Summer D

Thursday, June 16 – End Continuing Registration
Friday, June 17 – Preliminary Class Lists
Tuesday, June 21 – Classes Begin
Tuesday, June 21 – Friday, June 24 – Late Registration / Drop – Add
Friday, July 1 – “W” Deadline
Monday, July 4 – Independence Day Observed
Friday, July 8 – Follow Monday Schedule for Independence Day
Monday, July 18 – Classes End
Friday, July 22, 9 a.m. – Grades Due

Summer E

Thursday, June 30 – End Continuing Registration
Friday, July 1 – Preliminary Class Lists
Monday, July 4 – Independence Day Observed
Tuesday, July 5 – Classes Begin
Tuesday, July 5 – Friday, July 8 – Late Registration / Drop – Add
Friday, July 8 – Follow Monday Schedule for Independence Day
Thursday, July 21 – “W” Deadline
Thursday, Aug. 11 – Classes End
Wednesday, Aug. 17, 9 a.m. – Grades Due

University Closures

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
Friday, June 17 – Juneteenth
Monday, July 4 – Independence Day