Close Close

Fall 2022

Revised 2/7/22

September

Thursday Sept. 1 – End of Continuing Registration
Friday Sept. 2 – Preliminary Class lists Available Online
Tuesday Sept. 6 – CLASSES BEGIN (8:30 AM)
Tuesday Sept. 6 – Tuesday Sept. 13 – Late Registration / Add-Drop
Tuesday Sept. 13 – Leave of Absence Deadline
Friday Sept. 30 – “W”ithdrawal Deadline for Pattern “A” Classes

October

Saturday Oct. 15 – Tuesday Oct. 18 – Fall Holiday (for non-weekend students)
Saturday Oct. 15 – Sunday Oct. 16 – Classes in session (for weekend students)
Tuesday Oct. 25 – Undergraduate Midterm Grades Due in Office of the Registrar by 9:00 am
Tuesday Oct. 25 – Pattern “A” Sessions End *
Wednesday Oct. 26 – Pattern “B” Sessions Begin *

*some session dates in Patterns A and B may vary. See course catalog.

November

Tuesday Nov. 1 – Deadline to submit graduation applications for January 2023 Graduation
Thursday Nov. 3 – Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Grade
Tuesday Nov. 15 – Deadline to submit substitutions and waivers for January 2023 Graduation
Monday Nov. 21 – Last Day to Withdraw from Pattern “B” Classes
Wednesday Nov. 23 – Sunday Nov. 27 – Thanksgiving Recess

December

Monday Dec. 12 – Thirteenth Week Ends
Tuesday Dec. 13 – Reading Day
Wednesday Dec. 14 – Tuesday Dec. 20 – Fourteenth Week Adjusted Schedule
Monday Dec. 26 – Final Grades Due 10 p.m.

TBD Winter Commencement