Skip to main content
CloseSearch

Fall 2021 Academic Calendar

September

Thursday, Sept. 2 – End of Continuing Registration
Friday, Sept. 3 – Preliminary Class Lists Available Online
Tuesday, Sept. 7, 8:30 a.m. – Classes Begin
Tuesday, Sept. 7 to Tuesday, Sept. 14 – Late Registration or Program Changes
Tuesday, Sept. 14 – Leave of Absence Deadline

October

Friday, Oct. 1 – “W”ithdrawal Deadline for Pattern “A” Classes Friday
Saturday, Oct. 16 to Tuesday, Oct. 19 – Fall Holiday (for Non-Weekend Students)
Saturday, Oct. 16 to Sunday, Oct. 17 – Classes in Session (for Weekend Students)
Monday, Oct. 25 – Pattern “A” Sessions End
Tuesday, Oct. 26 – Pattern “B” Sessions Begin
Tuesday, Oct. 26, 9 a.m. – Undergraduate Midterm Grades Due in Office of the
Registrar

November

Monday, Nov. 1 – Deadline to Submit Graduation Applications for
January 2022 Graduation

Thursday, Nov. 4 – Last Day to Withdraw with “W” Grade
Monday, Nov. 15 – Deadline to Submit Substitutions and Waivers for
January 2022 Graduation

Friday, Nov. 19 – Last Day to Withdraw from Pattern “B” Classes
Wednesday, Nov. 24 to Sunday, Nov. 28 – Thanksgiving Recess

December

Monday, Dec. 13 – Thirteenth Week Ends
Tuesday, Dec. 14 – Reading Day
Wednesday, Dec. 15 to Tuesday, Dec. 21 – Fourteenth Week Adjusted Schedule
Thursday, Dec. 23, 9 a.m. Final Grades

January 2022

Friday, Jan. 14 – Winter Commencement