Skip to main content

Honors School

Honors School

NEW – Honors School Association

The Honors School Association (HSA) is comprised of Honors School students who are elected each spring for the following academic year by their fellow Honors School students.  The HSA is run by and for all Honors students to advance new Honors academic and extracurricular activities.

2019 – 2020 Honors School Association Executive Board

President: Angelica Pellone

Vice President: Megan Chase

Secretary: Felicia Aschettino

Treasurer: Delaney Mestey-Jones

Academic Committee Chair: Nicole Ondrof

Extracurricular Committee Chair: Saiera Shueib

Immediate Past President:  Harry Termyna