Skip to main content

The Faculty Association of Monmouth University

Executive Committee Members

June 1, 2019 – May 31, 2022

Executive Officers

Photo of Johanna Foster Johanna Foster

President

Department of Political Science & Sociology

Phone:
732-263-5440

jfoster@monmouth.edu

jfoster.FAMCO@gmail.com

Photo of Scott Jeffrey Scott Jeffrey

Vice President

Department of Management & Decision Sciences

Phone:
732-263-5519

sjeffrey@monmouth.edu

scottajeffrey@gmail.com

Photo of Robert H. Scott Robert H. Scott

Treasurer

Department of Economics, Finance & Real Estate

Phone:
732-263-5532

rscott@monmouth.edu

Natalie Ciarocco

Grievance Officer

Department of Psychology

Phone:
732-263-5481

nciarocc@monmouth.edu

Executive Committee

Photo of Oty Agbajoh-Laoye Oty Agbajoh-Laoye

Archivist/Membership Officer, and Warncke Award

Department of World Languages and Cultures

Phone:
732-571-3662

olaoye@monmouth.edu

Photo of Corey Dzenko Corey Dzenko

Tenure-Track Faculty Representative

Department of Art and Design

Phone:
732-923-4512

cdzenko@monmouth.edu

Photo of Beth Gilmartin-Keating Beth Gilmartin-Keating

Non Tenure-Track Full Time Faculty (NFF) Rep

Department of English

Phone:
732-263-5695

egilmart@monmouth.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Jackson Jeffrey Jackson

Operations Officer

Department of English

Phone:
732-571-7545

jejackso@monmouth.edu

Photo of Laura Jannone Laura Jannone

Health/Benefits Officer

Department of Nursing

Phone:
732-263-5457

ljannone@monmouth.edu

Photo of Sanjana Ragudaran Sanjana Ragudaran

Secretary/Sunshine Officer

Department of Social Work

Phone:
732-923-4596

sragudar@monmouth.edu

Photo of Maryanne Rhett Maryanne Rhett

Arbitration/Mediation Officer

Department of History & Anthropology

Phone:
732-263-5768

mrhett@monmouth.edu

Photo of Karen Schmelzkopf, Ph.D. Karen Schmelzkopf

Membership Application Manager

Department of History & Anthropology

Phone:
732-571-3602

kschmelz@monmouth.edu

Photo of Mary Stern Mary Stern

Graduate-Professional Faculty Representative

Physician Assistant Program

Phone:
732-923-4587

mstern@monmouth.edu

FAMCO Travel Coordinator

Photo of Wobbe Koning Wobbe Koning

Department of Art & Design

Phone:
732-263-5620

wkoning@monmouth.edu

FAMCO Assistant

Photo of Rebecca Hanly Rebecca Hanly

Department of Mathematics

Phone:
732-571-4461

rhanly@monmouth.edu