Resources

Main Menu

  • MUGrad2016

    May 13, 2016

  • Commencement Tickets/Announcements
    Pick-Up Schedule

    Announcements/Tickets may be picked up in the Office of Student Life (2nd floor of the Student Center) on the dates and times listed below.

    Announcements/Tickets Only (not Caps and Gowns)*

    April 18 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. - 7:45 p.m.
    April 19 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. - 7:45 p.m.
    April 20 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. - 7:45 p.m.
    April 21 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. - 7:45 p.m.
    April 22 (Friday) 8:45 am - 5 p.m.
    April 25 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    April 26 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    April 27 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    April 28 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    April 29 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    May 2 (Monday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    May 3 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    May 4 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    May 5 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    May 6 (Friday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    May 9 (Monday) 8:45 am - 5 p.m.
    May 10 (Tuesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    May 11 (Wednesday) 8:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    May 12 (Thursday) 8:45 a.m. - 7 p.m.
       

    Cap and gowns may be picked up on Thursday, May 12 from 3 to 7 p.m. in Anacon Hall (2nd floor of the Student Center) or at the PNC Bank Arts Center on Friday, May 13, from 10:30 to 11:30 a.m., if you have ordered by the April 15 deadline.