Main Menu

  • Executive Board 2016/2017

    President: Austin Skelton

    Vice President: Flor Fermin

    President Pro-Tempore: Kara Snyder

    Chief Justice: Meaghan Wheeler 

    Director of Events Programming:  Keith Lee

    Director of Budgets: Taylor Klemm

    Director of Public Relations: Casey Schellinger

    Director of Student Affairs: Kristopher Woung-Fallon

    Secretary: Bette Fariello

    Advisors: Mary Anne Nagy, Amanda Brockriede, Vaughn Clay