Main Menu

  • Advisory Committee for the Biology and Chemistry & Physics Departments


    Advisory Committee Members

    Michael Baldini ’06
    Science Staffing Director, Atrium Staffing Agency

    Catherine N. Duckett, PhD,
    Interim Dean, School of Science
    Monmouth University

    Bernadette Dunphy, DPT
    Specialist Professor, Department of Biology

    Paul Foreman, PhD,
    Research Fellow, Adhesives Division
    Henkel Corporation

     Michael B. Hicks, Ph.D.
    Associate Principal Scientist, Merck & Co., Inc.

    Deborah Ann Josko, PhD,
    Director, Medical Laboratory Science, Associate Professor
    Rutgers University -School of Related Health Professions

    Joseph F. Leone,
    Research Fellow
    Merck and Company

    William Schreiber, PhD,
    Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, MT, and Physics
    Monmouth University

    Larry Shimp, PhD,
    CaP Biomaterials, LLC

    Julius Simonelli,
    Bristol-Myers Squibb (MU Biology Alumnus, 1999)

    David Skrincosky, PhD,
    Technical Director
    Worthington Biochemical Corporation

    Jonathan Syby, WW
    Sr. Quality Engineer, Ethicon Pharmaceuticals

    Dennis F. H. Swijter, PhD,
    Research Manager
    International Flavors and Fragrances R&D

    John Tiedemann,
    Interim Dean, School of Science
    Monmouth University

    James A. Wasas
    Vice President and Director, Great American Mint and Refinery, Inc.

    Past Members (Inactive)

    Ivan Gepner, PhD,
    Associate Professor, Department of Biology
    Monmouth University

    Debbie Hart, President

    William R. Healey, Director Grants & Philanthropy (Chair)
    Novo Nordisk, Inc.

    Michael A. Palladino, PhD,
    Vice Provost for Graduate Studies
    Monmouth University

    Elizabeth Posillico, PhD,
    President and CEO
    Elusys Therapeutics, Inc.