Resources

Main Menu

Police Department Personnel


Following is a list of Monmouth University Police Department (MUPD) personnel. To contact anyone listed below you may dial 732-571-4444 from an off-campus telephone (extension 4444 on campus), or use the available e-mail links.


CHIEF OF POLICE Mcelrath William wmcelrat@monmouth.edu
Captain Volpe Dean dvolpe@monmouth.edu
Sergeant Morris Milton mmorris@monmouth.edu
Sergeant Oberc Joseph joberc@monmouth.edu
Corporal Acerra Alfonso aacerra@monmouth.edu
Corporal Layton Jeffrey jlayton@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Caputo Michael mcaputo@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Carretta Tracy tcarrett@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Falconetti Robert rfalcone@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Gaul James jgaul@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Genova Joseph jgenova@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Gorman Thomas thgorman@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Graham Frank fgraham@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Kutcher Todd tkutcher@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Mcdonald Robert rmcdonal@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Noonan John jnoonan@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Pezzano Joseph jpezzano@monmouth.edu
POLICE OFFICER Walter Christopher cwalter@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Bazaz Charles cbazaz@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Capper Frederick fcapper@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Duda Thomas tduda@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Foy John jfoy@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Griffitts Bryan bgriffit@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Inzinna Mark minzinna@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer La magna Frank flamagna@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Lotorto Francesco flotorto@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Lynam Joseph jlynam@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Mccolgan James jmccolga@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Mcqueen Kenneth kemcquee@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Puglio Anthony apuglio@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Ryan Raymond rryan@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Sweeney John jjsweene@monmouth.edu
Safety Officer Tallarico Michael mtallari@monmouth.edu
SAFETY OFFICER Zdziarski Michael mzdziars@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Dougherty Patricia pdougher@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Fonda Stephen sfonda@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Kelly Lisa likelly@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Paden Mario mpaden@monmouth.edu
DISPATCHER Tomovich Richard rtomovic@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Berse Nichols nberse@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Diorio bard Erica ediorio@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Dougherty Karen kdougher@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Kaminski Paul pkaminsk@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Kaymakcian Nicole nkirsche@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Parisik-solomon Elizabeth eparisik@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Quinn Sean squinn@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Stets Michael mstets@monmouth.du
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Trenton Patrick ptrenton@monmouth.edu
ON-CALL DISPATCHER Worth Sandra sworth@monmouth.edu
Assistant to the Chief Fitzgerald Diane fitzge@monmouth.edu
Operations Coordinator Van note Andrea avannote@monmouth.edu
Secretary Amato Ruth ramato@monmouth.edu
Traffic Attendant Barham Edward ebarham@monmouth.edu
Traffic Attendant Beatty Johnese jbeatty@monmouth.edu
Traffic Attendant Coffey Dennis decoffey@monmouth.edu
Traffic Attendant Colmorgen Robert rcolmorg@monmouth.edu
Traffic Attendant Foligno James jfoligno@monmouth.edu
Traffic Attendant Henderson Peter phenders@monmouth.edu
Traffic Attendant Milko Joseph jmilko@monmouth.edu
On-Call Safety Officer I Costello Lisa lcostell@monmouth.edu
On-Call Traffic Attendant Merten Daniel dmerten@monmouth.edu
On-Call Safety Officer I Miller Gregory gtmiller@monmouth.edu
On-Call Traffic Attendant Tropeano John jtropean@monmouth.edu