• 9-25 logo

    Human Relations Advisory Council

    Members: 2014-2015

    The Human Relations Advisory Council consists of faculty members, administrators, staff members, and students who work together to achieve and sustain a pluralistic university community recognized for its racial, cultural, and ethnic diversity.

    The council develops policy and conducts human relation audits to ascertain the campus climate. The Human Relations Advisory Council members may be reached by e-mail at hrac@monmouth.edu.

    * New Member September 2014

    NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT CONTACT
    Nina Anderson Director Office of Equity & Diversity nanderso@monmouth.edu
    ext 7551
    Rosetta Arce Assistant Director Admission Processing rarce@monmouth.edu
    ext 5534
    Mary Kate Azcuy Associate Professor English mazcuy@monmouth.edu
    ext 3618
    Skip Carey Director Disability Services jcarey@monmouth.edu
    ext 7568
    Sandra Crawford Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid scrawfor@monmouth.edu
    ext 3549
    Kristen Coppola * Adjunct Professor Psychology kcoppola@monmouth.edu
    ext 3447
    Christine Costello * Instructor School of Social Work ccostell@monmouth.edu
    ext. 5374
    Catherine Duckett * Associate Dean School of Science cduckett@monmouth.edu
    5887
    Colleen Finnigan * Office Coordinator Speech Pathology, Educational Counseling & Leadership cfinniga@monmouth.edu
    ext 3437
    Rachel Gardner Head of Instructional Services and Collection Department Library gardner@monmouth.edu
    ext 7560
    Susan Gupta Associate Professor Department of Marketing & International Business sgupta@monmouth.edu
    ext 3639
    Stephanie Hall Assistant Professor Psychological Counseling shall@monmouth.edu
    ext 5731
    Colleen Johnson Director Educational Opportunity Fund johnson@monmouth.edu
    ext 2602 
    Freda Karpf Director of Prospect Research and Resource Development External Affairs Leadership Programs fkarpf@monmouth.edu
    ext 5256
    Heather Kelly Assistant Director Student Activities hkelly@monmouth.edu
    ext 5226
    Matthew Lawrence Specialist Professor Communication malawren@monmouth.edu
    ext 5554
    Franca Mancini Director Counseling and Psychological Services mancini@monmouth.edu
    ext 7517
    Colleen Manzetti Assistant Professor School of Nursing cmanzett@monmouth.edu
    ext 4550
    Clare Maurer * Student Communication s0881713@monmouth.edu
    Joseph McManus Assistant Professor Management and Decision Sciences jmcmanus@monmouth.edu
    ext 4643
    Marilyn McNeil Vice President and Director of Athletics Athletics mmcneil@monmouth.edu
    ext 3414
    Eleanor Novek * Associate Professor Communication enovek@monmouth.edu
    ext 4427
    Julia Riordan-Goncalves Assistant Professor Foreign Language Studies jriordan@monmouth.edu
    ext 5808
    Robyn Salvo Director Human Resources rsalvo@monmouth.edu
    ext 5228
    Deanna Shoemaker Associate Professor Communication dshoemak@monmouth.edu
    ext 5194
    Maria Simonelli * Lecturer Foreign Language Studies msimonel@monmouth.edu
    ext 5612
    Claude Taylor Athletics Professor in Residence Communication ctaylor@monmouth.edu
    ext 5668
    Kristine Turner * Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics kturner@monmouth.edu
    ext 4410