• Executive Committee Members

    July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016

    **May 26 to Sept 1 the acting President of FAMCO will be Susan Marshall while Katherine Parkin is pursuing her Summer Faculty Fellowship.

     

     

    Katherine Parkin (on leave)
    President

    Department of History & Anthropology
    Phone: 732-571-4492
    kparkin@monmouth.edu
     
    kparkin.famco@outlook.com

    Susan Marshall
    Acting President
    Vice President

    Department of Mathematics
    Phone: 732-571-4462
    smarshal@monmouth.edu
    smarshal.famco@gmail.com

    Ronald Zhao
    Treasurer

    Department of Accounting/Business Law
    Phone: 732-571-3629
    rzhao@monmouth.edu

    Michael Phillips-Anderson
    Controller
    Department of Communication
    Phone: 732-263-5357

    mphillip@monmouth.edu

    Paul Savoth
    Grievance Officer

    Department of Accounting/Business Law
    Phone: 732-571-7534
    psavoth@monmouth.edu
    psavoth@gmail.com

    Laura Kelly
    Mediation/Arbitration Officer

    Department of Nursing
    Phone: 732-263-5852
    lkelly@monmouth.edu
    lkelly.famco@gmail.com

    Eleonora Dubicki
    Archivist/Membership Officer,
    and Warncke Award

    Monmouth University Library
    Phone: 732-571-4402
    edubicki@monmouth.edu

    Carolyn Bradley
    Editor of FAMCO Newsletter/
    Mediation/Arbitration Officer

    Department of Social Work
    Phone: 732-263-5447
    cbradley@monmouth.edu
    cbmswphd@gmail.com

    Kathryn Kloby
    Health Benefits Officer

    Department of Political Science & Sociology
    Phone: 732-263-5862
    kkloby@monmouth.edu

    Laura Jannone
    Family Friendly Issues Representative

    Department of Nursing
    Phone: 732-263-5457
    ljannone@monmouth.edu

    Jeffrey Jackson
    Tenure-Track Faculty Representative

    Department of English
    Phone: 732-571-7545
    jejackso@monmouth.edu

    Beth Gilmartin
    Non Tenure-Track Full Time Faculty (NFF) Rep
    Department of English
    Phone: 732-263-5695
    egilmart@monmouth.edu

    Maryanne Rhett
    Morale Officer and Sunshine Chair

    Department of History & Anthropology
    Phone: 732-263-5768
    mrhett@monmouth.edu

    Daniel Ball
    Operations Manager
    Department of Management & Decision Sciences
    Phone:
    732-923-4642
    dball@monmouth.edu

    Greg Bordelon
    Contract Editor
    Department of Political Science & Sociology
    Phone:
    732-571-4471
    gbordelo@monmouth.edu